To build a harmonious world for tomorrow - peace and friendship


Your present location:HomeAbout CICF > Introduction

   International Chorus Festival China (CICF) was founded in 1992, which was approved by the State Council of the people's Republic of China. It is the only national and international chorus art activity in China. The festival held every two years, has been successfully held twelve sessions. China International Chorus Festival is the largest and highest level international chorus art event held in China. It is an important chorus art activity which is a professional and amateur chorus.


  China International Chorus Festival to promote the cultural exchanges between China and the world, to improve the level of the chorus groups in the domestic and foreign played a powerful role in promoting. China International Chorus Festival is deeply loved by the domestic and International Chorus team, has a great influence, has caused the domestic and foreign professionals and groups and the relevant community to pay attention to the public. According to incomplete statistics, in has held the second session of the Choral Festival and competition environment inside and outside the team has nearly a thousand branches, the total number reached more than 47000 people. 


  China International Chorus Festival "to build a harmonious world for tomorrow -- peace and friendship" for the purpose, from different countries and regions, different skin color and ethnic people gather together and compete, song singing world peace and friendship, with songs to express happiness Wyatt and yearning for peace, with songs spread friendship and the world is full of love. China International Chorus Festival insists on the combination of art competitions and performances, and tries to highlight the international, the times, the openness, the artistic, the authority and the fair competition. 


 "Silk as bamboo, bamboo as meat". The history of human singing to express emotion is far earlier than the instrument. Chorus art is a world language that communicates the soul. It is an important indicator to measure the overall quality of a country's national music. China International Chorus Festival will continue to uphold the purpose of using songs to celebrate peace and the dissemination of friendship, in order to promote the understanding of the people of China, to promote the friendship between people and the people of the world, to improve the level of China's chorus art, active social public cultural life plays an active role in promoting.


   By Ministry of culture of the people's Republic of China foreign cultural Liaison Bureau, China's foreign cultural group company, Beijing Municipal Commission of Education (quasi), Beijing Xicheng District People's government, International Choral Union and China Chorus Association and co sponsored by the thirteenth session of the China International Chorus Festival and international choral union Choral education conference will in 2015 July 26 to August 1, in Beijing is held ceremoniously. By then, nearly two hundred outstanding choir from five continents will once again gather in Beijing to sing the song of peace and friendship.  

China International Chorus Festival Organizing Committee


Fax:086-10-84038226                                                        net)

Address:Beijing city Dongcheng District Dongzhimen South Street No. 3                Web)


2015 China International Chorus FestivalChina International Chorus Festival

共建和谐世界 为了明天—和平 友谊

  •  

您现在的位置:首页关于CICF > CICF介绍
CICF介绍

  中国国际合唱节(China International Chorus Festival 简称CICF)创办于1992年,是经中华人民共和国国务院批准的,目前中国境内唯一的国家级、国际性合唱类艺术活动,也是我国举办的规模最大、规格最高的国际合唱艺术盛会。合唱节每两年举办一届,至今已成功举办十二届。中国国际合唱节堪称我国举办的规模最大、规格最高的国际合唱艺术盛会,是集境内外专业和业余合唱团体于一体的一项重要合唱艺术活动。

 

  中国国际合唱节对促进我国与世界各国文化交流,提高境内外合唱团体的演唱水平起到了有力的推动作用。中国国际合唱节深受境内外合唱团队的喜爱,具有较大的影响,已引起境内外专业人士和团体及相关社会各界人士的广泛关注。据不完全统计,在已举办的十二届合唱节中,参赛境内外团队已近千余支总人数达47000余人。

 

  中国国际合唱节以“共建和谐世界 为了明天——和平 友谊”为宗旨,使来自不同国家和地区、不同肤色和民族的人们欢聚在一起,同台竞技,用歌声歌唱世界和平与友谊,用歌声抒发人生的喜悦和对和平的向往,用歌声传播友谊和对世界充满的爱。中国国际合唱节坚持艺术比赛与交流演出相结合的原则,努力突出国际性、时代性、开放性、艺术性、权威性和公平竞争性。

 

 “丝不如竹,竹不如肉”。人类用歌唱抒发情感的历史远远早于乐器。合唱艺术是一门沟通心灵的世界语言,衡量一个国家国民的整体音乐素质,合唱艺术水平的高低是一个重要指标。中国国际合唱节将一如既往地秉承用歌声赞颂和平、传播友谊的宗旨,为促进各国人民对中国的了解,增进我国人民同世界各国人民间的友谊,提高我国合唱艺术水平,活跃社会公众文化生活起到积极的推动作用。

 

   由中华人民共和国文化部对外文化联络局、中国对外文化集团公司、北京市教育委员会(拟)、北京市西城区人民政府、国际合唱联盟、中国合唱协会共同主办的第十三届中国国际合唱节暨国际合唱联盟合唱教育大会将于2016年7月26日至8月1日在北京隆重举行。届时,来自五大洲的近二百支优秀合唱团将再次齐聚北京,唱响和平友谊之歌。

中国国际合唱节组委会

电话:086-10- 64000851  64023033  64006671  64000802          邮箱:cicfbj@163.com

传真:086-10-84038226                                                                 网址:www.cicfbj.cn(中文网)

地址:北京市东城区东直门南大街甲3号(居然大厦16层)                              en.cicfbj.cn(英文网)

中国国际合唱节

版权所有@2015 China International Chorus Festival中国国际合唱节 

京ICP备12543659号    技术支持: 中企动力